Apply for UAE Tourist visa for Indians

Approved by Dubai Tourism

Visa on arrivals countries

Visa on arrival

If you are from any of the below-mentioned regions you do not need visa prior travelling to the UAE. You just need to head to the immigration counter and get your visa stamped for a 30 day stay in UAE.

Australia Andorra Austria Brunei
Bulgaria Belgium Brunei Czech Republic
Canada Cyprus Croatia Denmark
Estonia Finland France Germany
Greece South Korea Spain Portugal
Poland Switzerland Sweden San Marino
Romania The Vatican USA United Kingdom
Hong Kong Iceland Ireland Hungary
Latvia Japan Italy Liechtenstein
Slovenia Slovakia Seychelles Singapore
Norway Netherlands Malta Monaco
New Zealand Lithuania Luxembourg

In addition, to the countries mentioned above people travelling from GCC countries Oman, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar and Bahrain do not need a visa to travel here.

If your country’s name is missing from the above list, then the obvious fact is that you need a visa before entering UAE.

Contact Us

Our Silent Features

  • Negligible Rejections
  • Hassle Free Application Process
  • 24/7 Support Team
  • No Hotel & Flight Reservation Is Required
  • Fast Processing and delivery of visa

Online Visa Processing Center

  • Our whatsapp visa contact
  • Enquery contact no.

Online UAE Visa Helpline


UAE Tourist Visa National Call Centre :


For more details on Express UAE Visa and Door to Door please call:


UAE Visa complaints / Suggestions: